WORLD CLASS ENTERTAINMENT IN THE BRONX

SEASON 2017 / 2018 at Lehman Center


OCTOBER 2017


Tito Nieves

Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 8 PM

Tito Nieves at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


The Martial Artists and Acrobats of Tianjin

Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 4 PM

SThe Martial Artists and Acrobats of Tianjin at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


15th Anniversary of the SPANISH HARLEM ORCHESTRA with Special Guest Appearance by CUBAN ELITO REVÉ AND HIS CHARANGÓN

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8 PM

Spanish Harlem Orchestra at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Tango Buenos Aires

Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 4 PM

Tango Buenos Aires at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


NOVEMBER 2017

The United States Air Force Band

FREE Concert to Honor our Military and Veterans

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7 PM

The United States Air Force Band at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSFREE TICKETS AT THE BOX OFFICE  


Teatro Bohemio Intimamente Locos

Bolero Legends, Francisco Céspedes, Anthony Rios & Diomary La Mala

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8 PM

Bolero Legends, Francisco Céspedes, Anthony Rios & Diomary La Mala at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Oscar D’León

EL GIGANTE DE LA SALSA

Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8 PM

Oscar D’León at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


DECEMBER 2017

Willie Colon And His Orchestra!

Asalto Navideño… Kick Off The Holidays With The Salsa Legend

Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8 PM

Willie Colon And His Orchestra at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


JANUARY 2018

Luis Perico Ortiz

Celebrating His 55th Anniversary

Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 8 PM

Luis Perico Ortiz at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Imago Theater

La Belle, Lost In The World Of The Automaton

Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 4 PM

Imago Theater at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


FEBRUARY 2018

Jerry Rivera

Salsa with Love! Valentine’s Day Prelude to Romance!

Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 8 PM

The Broadway Boys at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


The Broadway Boys

Broadways Finest Male Voices Debut at Lehman Center!

Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 4 PM

The Broadway Boys at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra Of Sweden

Direct from Helsingborg, Sweden.

Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4 PM

Helsingborg Symphony Orchestra Of Sweden at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


MARCH 2018

Free Style – 12th Anniversary Season

Artists to be announced.

Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8 PM

Free Style 12th Season at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Dublin Irish Dance Stepping Out

High-Energy Extravaganza of Sights and Sounds of Irish Culture!

Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 4 PM

Dublin Irish Dance at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Bobby Valentin

The 50th Anniversary Legend Celebration.

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8 PM

Bobby Valentin at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Moscow Festival Ballet in Cinderella

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 4 PM

Moscow Festival Ballet in Cinderella at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba

Directly from Cuba! Returns by Popular Demand!

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4 PM

National Symphony Orchestra of Cuba at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


NOCHE CALIENTE – A Night to Remember!

Paquito Guzman, Eddie Santiago and Johnny Rivera.

Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8 PM

Paquito Guzman, Eddie Santiago and Johnny Rivera at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


APRIL 2018

Diego el Cigala

PIANO Y VOZ. Four-time Grammy winner returns to perform his world renowned flamenco!

Saturday, April 14, 2018 – 8 PM

Diego el Cigala at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


Swan Lake

The Russian National Ballet Theater

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – 4 PM

Swan Lake at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


MAY 2018

Hip Hop Fever

Presented by Sal Abatiello.

Saturday, May 5, 2018 – 8 PM

Hip Hop Fever at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS  


JUNE 2018

La Sonora Ponceña

A Long Awaited Return.

Saturday, June 2, 2018 – 8 PM

La Sonora Ponceña at Lehman Center
 
  SHOW DETAILSBUY TICKETS