Contact Us


General Questions 718.960.8833


BOX OFFICE

718.960.8833

(Mon.-Fri. from 10AM-5PM)

Nereida Rosario

Box Office Manager
nereida.rosario1@lehman.cuny.edu

Diane Walters

Assistant Box Office Manager
diane.walters@lehman.cuny.edu

ADMINISTRATION

Eva Bornstein

Executive Director

718.960.8232

(Mon.-Fri. from 9AM-5PM)
eva.bornstein@lehman.cuny.edu

Carter Van Pelt

Associate Director

718-960-8281

(Mon.-Fri. from 9AM-5PM)
carter.vanpelt@lehman.cuny.edu

MANAGEMENT

Janet Sanchez

Operations Manager & House Manager

718.960.8232

(Mon.-Fri. from 9AM-5PM)
Fax 718.960.8233
janet.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu

MARKETING & PRESS

Ashley Merentis

Marketing Assistant

718.960.8974

(Tue. & Fri. from 10AM-5PM)
ashley.merentis@gmail.com

Leah Grammatica

Publicity

212.243.6052

(Mon.-Fri. from 9AM-5PM)
leahgram@aol.com

Charles Rice-Gonzalez

Publicity

718.960.8974

(Mon.-Fri. from 9AM-5PM)
rice-gonzalez@usa.net

PRODUCTION

Mark Torchia

Technical Director
(Mon.-Fri. from 9AM-5PM)

718.960.8493

mark.torchia@lehman.cuny.edu

INTERNSHIPS

Internship opportunities at Lehman
Center in the area of Arts Administration,
Marketing, and Fund Raising.
Flexible schedule.
Sent your resume to:

Janet Sanchez

janet.sanchez@lehman.cuny.edu
or call the administrative office at

718.960.8232

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Father Richard F. Gorman

Chair

Dr. Valerie Washington

Vice Chair

Ms. Janice Page

Treasurer

Mr. Gary Weinberg

Secretary


John Bonizio
Margaret Isa Butler
Mr. Lenny Caro
Mr. Mario DellaPina
Dr. Ricardo R. Fernández
Ms. April Horton
Ms. Patsy B. Johnson
Andrea Rockower
Shelia A. Scurlock
William Swenson
Cristina N. Wolff

Send Us a Message