WORLD CLASS ENTERTAINMENT IN THE BRONX

Season 2017-2018 at Lehman Center

OCTOBER 2017

TITO NIEVES

Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 8 PM

THE MARTIAL ARTISTS
AND ACROBATS OF TIANJIN

Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 4 PM

15th Anniversary of the
SPANISH HARLEM ORCHESTRA with Special Guest Appearance by CUBAN ELITO REVÉ AND HIS CHARANGÓN

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8 PM

TANGO BUENOS AIRES

Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 4 PM

NOVEMBER 2017

THE UNITED STATES
AIR FORCE BAND

FREE Concert to Honor our Military and Veterans

Friday, November 10, 2017 at 7 PM

Teatro Bohemio
Intimamente Locos
Bolero Legends, FRANCISCO CÉSPEDES, ANTHONY RIOS & DIOMARY LA MALA

Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8 PM

OSCAR D’LEÓN

Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8 PM

DECEMBER 2017

WILLIE COLON
Asalto Navideño

Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8 PM

JANUARY 2018

LUIS PERICO ORTIZ
Celebrating His 55th Anniversary

Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 8 PM

IMAGO THEATER
La Belle, Lost In The World Of The Automaton

Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 4 PM

FEBRUARY 2018

JERRY RIVERA
Salsa with Love!

Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 8 PM

THE BROADWAY BOYS

Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 4 PM

HELSINGBORG SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA OF SWEDEN

Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4 PM

MARCH 2018

FREE STYLE
12th Anniversary Season

Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8 PM

DUBLIN IRISH DANCE
Stepping Out

Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 4 PM

BOBBY VALENTIN
The 50th Anniversary Legend Celebration

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8 PM

MOSCOW FESTIVAL BALLET
Cinderella

Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 4 PM

NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA OF CUBA

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4 PM

Noche Caliente
PAQUITO GUZMAN, EDDIE SANTIAGO, JOHNNY RIVERA

Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8 PM

APRIL 2018

DIEGO EL CIGALA
PIANO Y VOZ

Saturday, April 14, 2018 – 8 PM

Swan Lake
THE RUSSIAN NATIONAL BALLET THEATER

Sunday, April 15, 2018 – 4 PM

MAY 2018

HIP HOP FEVER

Saturday, May 5, 2018 – 8 PM

JUNE 2018

LA SONORA PONCEÑA

Saturday, June 2, 2018 – 8 PM